STREATHAM TYRES 552 STREATHAM HIGH ROAD, LONDON, SW16 3QF 02087641887
Google reviews for STREATHAM TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service was fast and efficient. Perfect customer service in my opinion.

Daniel Yeboah - July 2018

Cheaper than competitors and good quick service

Nick Keyamo - July 2018

Easy to order over internet- appointment given straight away. Staff really friendly and efficient. Great price too.

Trevor Gravell - July 2018

Great service, guys stayed late to change my tyres despite the football being on!

James Clark - July 2018

Fast, efficient and excellent service. Very friendly too!

Saima Saleem - November 2016

Just popped in here to get my daughters tyre checked, very quick, very thorough and very reasonable. Great team of guys working here. thank you. adele

Adele - May 2015

I booked online and was very impressed with the service, as always. Have recommended and will continue to do so. NB Online feedback doesn't seem to work!

Avril Smith - May 2015

I knew nothing about tyres before hand and needed a new one. The website was very informative and easy to use, making a decision a lot easier.The booking process is very straight forward and you can choose a particular day and time.

Tom Senior - November 2014

Ordered in the afternoon and had fitted the next morning. Great price & service.

Kevin Aston - November 2014

Good new website. Simple and effective. Good service and good value.

Marcus Holland - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around LONDON:

London, Streatham, West Norwood, Mitcham, Sutton, Croyden, Dulwich, Brixton, Thornton Heath, Morden,

Other services offered by STREATHAM TYRES:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]