STREATHAM TYRES 552 STREATHAM HIGH ROAD, LONDON, SW16 3QF 02087641887
Google reviews for STREATHAM TYRES
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Exceptional and personal service. Unbeatable. Quick and efficient.

John Talbot - August 2021

They were brilliant

Marc Van-de-Cappelle - July 2021

They were able to fulfill my order and fit my tyres in a really short space of time, and offered decent value for money compared to some of the famous chains. Ordering online for your specific vehicle, and offering recommendations to suit your budget and requirements is also really helpful.

Christopher Conneely - January 2021

simple to order, easy to understand website , reasonable price, clear options and performance options efficiently executed. I wait to use tyres and see how long they last. Thank you

Christopher Cotton - March 2019

Great price, excellent, friendly service. I wouldn't go anywhere else now.

John Griffiths - March 2019

Streatham Tyres made quick work of getting specific tyres in that I wanted and changing them in about 20 minutes. Top job and very cost effective. Brilliant friendly service.

Viv Gregory - October 2018

Great service, good price, you made my experience very easy

Peter Sissons - October 2018

The website was informative and easy to use. I turned up on the date arranged and the tyres were fitted at once. Staff were very efficient, helpful and friendly. A great local service.

Stella Foster - September 2018

I've been getting tires there for more than twenty years and never had a problem

Nick Pinches - August 2018

Professional and friendly service.

Steven Head - July 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around LONDON:

London, Streatham, West Norwood, Mitcham, Sutton, Croyden, Dulwich, Brixton, Thornton Heath, Morden,

Other services offered by STREATHAM TYRES:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]